Deel Volkswagen
3601 Bird Road
Miami, FL 33133

Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 578-5240
  • Service:(866) 274-0339
653 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good all the way around.. nice sales...

              Good all the way around. Nice sales people, the car seems just fine a v. W eosthankspaul

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt

              Service was prompt

              Coconut Grove, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair to broken driver's side window. ...

              Repair to broken driver's side window. Vehicle delivered for service on Monday. I had an estimate on Tuesday, and the part was ordered that day. The vehicle was repaired (and cleaned) and ready to go on Wednesday. In short, I received orderly, efficient and friendly handling of a non-standard maintenance/repair request.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert frank is amazing! he is the best...

              Robert Frank is amazing! He is the best service rep I have ever come across and that includes BMW, Mercedes and Land Rover service depts which I thoughtwere very good! He was fast, efficient thorough and professional. Sandy Nelson

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a jetta

              Leased a Jetta

              Palmetto Bay, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 vw jetta to the 10000 mile...

              I took my 2014 VW Jetta to the 10000 mile service. The car is still under a warranty.I am very happy with the service. The staff was very helpful. Mr. Robert Frank was very professional and helpful, my car was ready in less time that what I was expecting and that was very nice!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was referred to deel after having a...

              I was referred to Deel after having a terrible experience at another dealership. I wasted over six hours the other dealership before going over to Deel. Deel was very fast, efficient, courteous and professional in everything they did. I had a great experience there and felt very comfortable with my new car purchase.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 jetta for several...

              I brought in my 2012 Jetta for several reasons.One was to have a replacement key programmed after the original had been lost by a valet recently. The other was to have a rear axle inspection per recall notice.Robert Frank is the most outstanding service representative I have ever encountered.He provides personal and detailed attention. On this particular visit he noticed the ignition key was somewhat difficult to turn and had the ignition cylinder replaced per warranty. We had been unaware there was a problem.I always leave the dealership feeling like I have been carefully listened to and know that everything has been taken care of in a timely way.

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony was excellent. He was extremely...

              Tony was excellent. He was extremely resourceful as well as honest about the service. He rushed to get my car fixed. I was extremely satisfied.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for service. It was quick and the...

              Went in for service. It was quick and the lounge area had coffee and wifi which was great!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Angelo nieves was very informative and...

              Mr. Angelo Nieves was very informative and helpful. He made it very pleasant to lease a car from VW.

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marissa was a pleasure to work with and...

              Marissa was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful!

              South Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alex was great

              Alex was great

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vw.Ccvery professional eficient and...

              Vw. Ccvery professional eficient and friendly was the sale agent.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott our salesperson did an excellent job...

              Scott our salesperson did an excellent job of attending to our needs. He was very knowledgeable of all the 2015 Volkswagon Jetta models we looked at. I really feel he went the extra mile for us.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Was a nice time

              Was a nice time

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been dealing with marrissa for a...

              I have been dealing with Marrissa for a couple of months, we finally decided on a Passat.She was extremely professional,knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. This is the first time I lease a VW and I certainly will be a client for life! I will recommend VW to all my friends and family. I was a Toyota client since 1980.Thank you for making such a great quality car and for having an excellent person like Marrissa representing your company.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my beetle for a part...

              I brought in my Beetle for a part replacement because of a safety recall. The mechanic was very nice and it was very easy to reach him.

              Cutler Bay, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came referred by a friend who purchased...

              I came referred by a friend who purchased a car to John Fitzpatrick.I did the same.Thanks John!!

              Key Biscayne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very nice and helpfull.

              The staff was very nice and helpfull.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)