Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
526 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 526

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The 30,000 miles service was executed in a...

              The 30,000 miles service was executed in a very short time and the assessor was very efficient with his explanation about the wroks to be done

              Doral, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just leased a new 2014 Jetta SE. My...

              I just leased a new 2014 Jetta SE. My salesperson, Marissa, is a lovely young woman. She was very helpful and attentive, answered all my questions, and made the whole experience a very pleasant one. She even helped me to move my belongings from my old car to my new one. I really enjoyed dealing with her.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolburg Edition

              2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolburg Edition

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert Frank all ways takes care of me...

              Robert Frank all ways takes care of me calls me to let me know what's going on with my car, great service!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My engine malfuncion light came on and he...

              My engine malfuncion light came on and he fixed it! Very nice and speedy

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr.Franks is very attentive and very...

              Mr.Franks is very attentive and very helpful at all times, he has excellent costumer service attitude

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service we arrived at 8am and...

              Fast service we arrived at 8am and explained that we had an appointment at 9am. The car was ready in 30 min. great service!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought the Passat for service and our...

              We brought the Passat for service and our door kept on locking randomly. They took the car fixed everything and called us when we could pick it up. Top service!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive a gray 2013 GTI, I love my car! I...

              I drive a gray 2013 GTI, I love my car! I was at the VW because of my 20.000 miles car maintenance service. the service in DEEL VW was excellent, Tony de Jesus is a nice and helpful young, from the first call back phone to schedule the appointment, until finish it and say "bye, enjoy it" Thanks, I appreciate your commitment. Rodrigo V.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My dealer rob was outstanding. I explored...

              My dealer rob was outstanding. I explored several other options and decided on vw in large part due to his excellent service and attention to my requirements . I am very pleased with my new cc

              Coconut Grove, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 526