Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
583 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 583

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great custumer service...

              Great custumer service...

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              EXCELLENT is the word that describes the...

              EXCELLENT is the word that describes the staff.I personally recognize Lawrence Velasquez and Jorge J.Solares' great job and professionalism,they worked diligently and politely to make our 2010 Golf purchase a good experience in our lives.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called a week in advance to set up an...

              I called a week in advance to set up an appointment to service my 2012 VW Beetle. I have leased this vehicle (the 4th VW I have leased) in March 2012 and have only 10,000 miles on it. I wanted to have a "yearly" service done. I live in Key West, FL and it is over 150 miles and 3 1/2 hours driving to the Deel dealership. I asked the service consultant on the phone if I could bring in the vehicle and wait for it. He assured me it would be service promptly. I arrived at 7:15 AM and Arturo (who set up the appointment) greeted me immediately. He took control of the vehicle and less than 2 hours later informed me that the work had been done and I was free to leave. Needless to say I was quite happy and returned to Key West much earlier than I had expected. Arturo was pleasant and quite professional. Thank you!

              Key West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Jetta because the...

              I brought in my 2013 Jetta because the fuel tank door was stuck and I wasn't able to put in gas. I called the VW service and was able to get an appointment the next day with Robert. He was very helpful and they fixed my car in just under an hour.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at Deel...

              We had a great experience at Deel Volkswagen! For somebody who hates car dealerships like me, it was very important that we were never harassed. I cannot emphasize this enough. Marissa Pasquet, the person who worked with us was extremely friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. I believe that her attitude made it easy for us to make the correct choice, even if we finished buying a more expensive car than initially planned. Three days later, we are very happy with the car and have no regrets. Everything else was also very smooth, although I still do not understand why the back and forth horse-trading and haggling over the price is still necessary in the 21st century. Contrary to what you may believe, it does not give the impression that you as a customer got a good deal at the end, but that the dealer was disingenuous with the initial price. And it is always the same theater play. Having said this, I have to congratulate the team because it made a normally unpleasant chore a nice experience. I can only recommend Deel Volkswagen and German engineering in tha house, yah.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              VW Tiguan, very good service and Scott...

              VW Tiguan, very good service and Scott Cook was very helpful.

              Key Biscayne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a certified pre-owned 2013...

              I purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 Golf. Lawrence was very attentive, informed, and respectful of my needs. He expedited the purchasing process well and ensured that I drove away settled in my new car.

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marissa was great. Friendly, detailed and...

              Marissa was great. Friendly, detailed and very passionate about VW. Top notch

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arturo From volkswagon deel miami was very...

              Arturo From volkswagon deel miami was very nice and polite . service was quick

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Turned in a Jetta SE after 33 months of...

              Turned in a Jetta SE after 33 months of leasing it, for another Jetta SE. The sales person, Anna at Deel was extremely helpful, courteous, professional and honest. Enjoyed leasing from her, and will come back to her for the next time.

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 583