Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
577 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 577

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GreAt experience Lo e you guys Keep up...

              GreAt experience Lo e you guys Keep up the good wodk

              Hialeah, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I owe my opinion of my visit to Arturo.He...

              I owe my opinion of my visit to Arturo.He was efficient, courteous and helpful! The time I waiting seemed to fly by and my car was ready in no time. (the purpose of my visit was for the one year checkup.) I very much appreciate the service and I love my car! Thank you, Nancy Bolt

              Coconut Grove, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Jetta

              2014 Jetta

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sale was straightforward, no gimmicks....

              The sale was straightforward, no gimmicks. My salesman was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. I bought a 2015 GTI and I love it I'm hoping my lease turn in process of my 2011 GTI goes just as smoothly and straight forward as the sale for the 2015 went. 10 stars and many praises to the friendly and helpful staff at Deel VW. They aren't the closest dealer to me, but definitely worth the drive. I plan on purchasing a Tiguan from them also later this month.

              Hialeah, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my horn broke on my 2013 Jetta SE...I made...

              my horn broke on my 2013 Jetta SE...I made an appt, brought it in and in a little over an our I was out! (Deel VW Mia). mRobert Frank is the best!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Terrific experience! I'm very thankful for...

              Terrific experience! I'm very thankful for Anna and all her help! I love my Jetta!!! :)

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Deel has always been...

              My experience with Deel has always been great and continues to be. As for the 2012 beetle. I did not love the car itself. I had a 2008 beetle convertible, I was able to extend the lease on that beetle until the 2012 beetle new model was released. When the convertible was released I wanted to change it- Anna was very helpful and explored my buy back options however the car was not eligible. I was able to turn it in 3 month early and am very happy I did!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 passat ,lease

              2014 passat ,lease

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2014 CC, R Line(Love my car!,...

              I leased a 2014 CC, R Line(Love my car!, Deel Volkswagen Bird Road Your Salesperson, Marissa Pasquet was great-very patients waiting for me to go in to make the deal. When I arrived, she was very cordial, informed and just a pleasure to do business with, specially since I don't usually like shopping for cars! She showed me a selection based on what I was looking for-not trying to sell me something I didn't want. Even the process of closing-paper work and such, was very speedy and i left the dealership with the car I wanted, the payment I could afford and also took care of all the paperwork of returning my previous lease. Simply-I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and also, as I always do-recommend Volkswagen for the excellent product they have.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, thank you.

              Great service, thank you.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 577