Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
652 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 652

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect service

              Perfect service

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a volkswagen cc and the...

              I brought in a volkswagen cc and the service was great and quick.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2013 vw bug convertible....

              Brought in a 2013 VW bug convertible. Scheduling was easy, service was prompt and Arturo was one of the most professional and friendly people I have ever dealt with. And I own and have owned many, many vehicles. Great job.

              Duck Key, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick, the master mechanic, is a great...

              Rick, the master mechanic, is a great resource of information and someone who cares about his clients and their vehicles. I told myself I would never step foot into your dealership again, but after speaking with him for over 45 minutes, after closing, I have re-evaluated my stance. Thanks,

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service. Thanks to the...

              Great and fast service. Thanks to the dealership and Mr Robert Frank who took care of me

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at the dealership is always...

              My experience at the dealership is always great. Robert Frank is my service advisor and he always gets it done, and done right! I appreciate the customer service Deel offers.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had to turn in a lease and decide about...

              I had to turn in a lease and decide about the best option for my next vehicle. I felt the overall experience was positive from the sales person to financing and at the management level as well. I was treated respectfully and felt supported.

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, one year service on my passat....

              oil change, one year service on my Passat. Excellent, friendly service. Car was ready quickly, as promised

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two vehicles for regular service. Fast,...

              Two Vehicles for regular service. Fast, corteous service

              Aventura, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 652