Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
603 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 603

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We took our jetta for service, the...

              We took our Jetta for service, the personnel is very friendly and everything was done on the time that they had told us. It is always a very nice experience to have our car serviced. Keep up the good work!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very helpful

              Staff very helpful

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very simple.Came in without any intensions...

              Very simple.Came in without any intensions of making a decision that day... left with a beautiful Jetta:)

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony was wonderful, as always....

              Tony was wonderful, as always. Unfortunately, every time I have gone there, Robert Frank is rude and not helpful. Tony was running a little late and he would barely assist me until Tony arrived. This is not the first time that Robert is not nice to customers and this should be addressed.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an appointment set up with carolyn...

              i had an appointment set up with Carolyn (internet Manager) to see 2 cars, the Passat and the Tiguan. She run through all of the options for both cars and i test drive both cars. At the end, after seem negotiations, i agreed on the Passat. Carolyn was extremenyl helpful on all aspects of the purchase. the process for financing was quick and easy. i would definitely recommnd DEEL VW to my friends and family.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in the market for vw gti and got...

              I was in the market for VW GTI and got very lucky. Starting with the staff John Fitzpatrick our salesman was very helpful and professional. I am quite satisfied with my purchase and will most certainly recommend Deel Dealership to friends.

              Surfside, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an outstanding experience! harold...

              I had an outstanding experience! Harold Chong, our Sales Consultant, was very professional at all times during the purchasing experience; but, more importantly, was NEVER pushy! This is always a welcomed surprise every 3-4 years as I look to purchase/lease a new vehicle. I would also like to extend my gratitude to the Finance Manager, Rolando Alfonso, as well. In summary, I would rate my overall experience a 10+++ Tony

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I already had very good references, not...

              I already had very good references, not just for Deel VW, but specifically for a salesman there named Alejandro. They were all absolutely right. Alejandro was extremely helpful, paid attention to every detail and guided us through the whole process. The foreign business professional program is good, but Alejandro is awesome. I am already recommending Deel VW and Alejandro to several people who will need a car in the next few months.

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very kind! thanks

              Everyone was very kind! Thanks

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife' 2012 vw cc was serviced by...

              my wife' 2012 VW cc was serviced by Robert, he was very nice and we all are very happy with his with his courteous treatment.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 603