Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
595 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 595

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2008 r32 and my service manager...

              i have a 2008 R32 and my service manager is Robert who has taken care of me for years. I couldn't be happier with the service.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was having a issue with the lock,...

              My car was having a issue with the lock, it was locking and unlocking the door every five minutes, actually with an stubborn sound. Usually, I'm working 8:00 to 7:00pm and I didn't know when I was be able to make and attend an appointment with Deel Volkswagen to check my car, but one day I had some time off and I stopped by the dealer, they were very happy to assist me without any appointment, which was very helpful by the time, because I usually have no time off from monday to saturdays, and when I have it I need to use my car. I was very happy to have my car all fixed in two hours, and even happier that they have me as a walk in customer with no problem. Mr. Robert Frank Rocked, he was the one that took care of my by the front desk. Very convinient. Thanks, Jairy Vergara.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service! rob was awesome and so was...

              Great service! Rob was awesome and so was Phil. Thank you!!!

              West Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 passat. all negotiations...

              I leased a 2015 passat. All negotiations were done with Angelo. It was a speedy & easy process. We were in and out within an hour!

              Miramar, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yes

              Yes

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for my 10,000 miles control without...

              I went for my 10,000 miles control without appointment. They checked my car on time, they were very friendly and helpful. I want to thank Mr Frank because he makes you feel welcomed. I've waited in the lounge with wifi, could work there. Thanks a lot

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at 7:05 am for a 7:00...

              I arrived at 7:05 AM for a 7:00 appointment and was out by 8:30. The work was done quickly and politely. I'm also happy with the gas mileage I'm getting with the TDI Sportwagen which was 45.6 mpg in mixed driving that morning. I also frequently get 60 mpg at a steady 57 mph. I feel that Sportwagen is a nice combination of hauling ability with practicality and good handling.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a tiguan and i love it!

              I got a Tiguan and I love it!

              Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I could summarize my 'story' in one...

              I could summarize my 'story' in one sentence: I do NOT believe in the people running the eel Volkswagen Dealership in Coral Gables... What you receive is no more than false promises, false statements, false incentives and lack of honesty when you come to rely on their professional advice and help...What counts at this dealership is 'sales figures' irrespective of means and ways of achieving it... Once upon a time this dealership had professionalism and integrity, conscience and fairness. These virtues no longer exist.. It is sad and I am sorry to have lost faith in this dealership...

              Surfside, FL

              Business Response

              We are very sorry if there was any miscommunication on our part, Veronika. Our records show that you were given options, but the Jetta best fit your budget. There was also an error on the accounting portion of the down payment, and it was our understanding you didn't want to pay because it was our error. We did take an additional 16% off, so as to make up for this. We are sorry, but the monies needed to be paid before release of title. Thank you for providing your feedback. Your time and business are very important to us.

               

              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My volkswagen had been involved in an...

              My Volkswagen had been involved in an accident. It was supposedly repaired by another company(where I was sent by the insurance company of the person who hit my Beetle). Repairs were not done in a satisfactory manner, so I took the car to Mr. Robert Frank at DEEL. He was more than efficient and helpful. He called the insurance company for me and made all the arrangements to have the Beetle's repairs done correctly and promptly. I can't thank him enough for his GREAT service!!! Ann Perez

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 595