Deel Volkswagen
3601 Bird Road
Miami, FL 33133

Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 578-5240
  • Service:(866) 274-0339
656 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arturo was incredibly helpful. I'd...

              Arturo was incredibly helpful. I'd recommend working with him to any of my friends.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always robert frank provided an...

              As always Robert Frank provided an outstanding customer service.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephan botbol is an excellent salesman....

              Stephan Botbol is an excellent salesman. He helped out in every way possible for me to close the deal on my 2015 gti. I would recommend him to all my friends and family if they ever wanted to purchase a VW at Deel.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2012 jetta serviced for a 30,000...

              Had my 2012 Jetta serviced for a 30,000 mile factory scheduled maintenance. Service Advisor was courteous and professional. Had no problems picking up the vehicle after work.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman angelo nieves made the process as...

              Salesman Angelo Nieves made the process as hassle free as it can be when leasing a car via the Internet. His speedy handling of all the preliminary paperwork prior to my arrival at the dealership meant that it was virtually a sign and drive event.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 tiguan for its annual...

              I brought my 2013 Tiguan for its annual service. Robert Frank, the service professional was outstanding. I waited for the service to be done and was out in rapid time: 45 minutes. Excellent all around.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a leak, fixed it up. Job well done,...

              Had a leak, fixed it up. Job well done, would have liked it completed slightly quicker, but overall not awful.. Plus i got a carwash as well, which made my car look terrific

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its always a great experience. Awesome...

              its always a GREAT experience. Awesome customer survice from beginning to end.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marissa pasquet we bought the car because...

              Marissa Pasquet We bought the car because of her great costumer service ever...

              Guaynabo, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I contacted deel due to recommendations...

              I contacted DEEL due to recommendations from my colleagues from work as a foreign executive looking for a leasing plan. I was immediately informed about your plans and toured through your existing stock of cars, colors, trims, etc. allowing me and my family to see all we needed and wanted to see on each model. In less than an hour, we received all the information, forms and required paperwork to present and left DEEL with a very good sense of satisfaction. Two days latter, we ended up leasing a Passat with the exact description we saw, and walk away with all paperwork done in less that 45 minutes, the only problem was the insurance issuance, not really under DEEL's control, which delayed the process one extra day and with a small adjustment to the originally quoted premium, but not big deal. Now we are enjoying a very comfortable VW Passat and will surely do my next car purchase/lease with you again.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greated fine nicely. I wasn't happy...

              I was greated fine nicely. I wasn't happy with 3 things. No overview of what they did. Apparently my car had a recall. I didn't know for what. Second my paperwork was not ready so they will have to mail it. That could have been my overview. 3rd was coming from a nice establishment such as Volkswagen my car was serviced but not even a basic wash. My car was picked up how I dropped it off. I might have my services covered,but when I actually have to pay for servicing a out of pocket they aren't cheap and a nice rinse of my car to come out looking serviced(fresh) would have sealed the deal for me. I would bring my car back out of concordance and I have coverage. I just expected a basic thing would be done to give the best service which is giving me a back a great serviced cleaner car.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Robert frank is always helpful,...

              Mr. Robert Frank is always helpful, courteous and ver professional.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy, good customer service, no complaints

              Easy, good customer service, no complaints

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Replacement of the fuel rail requested by...

              Replacement of the fuel rail requested by VW of America.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job by the courteous service person...

              Great job by the courteous service person Arturo Morales. Comfortable service waiting area needs a facelift, the now 'must have' wireless access was not working.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert frank was courteous, direct and...

              Robert Frank was courteous, direct and informative. 5 star experience.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rob helped me buy a vw tiguan 2015.

              Rob helped me buy a VW Tiguan 2015.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott cook was excellent again on our...

              Scott cook was excellent again on our second VEW within a year!

              South Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my jetta for service, arturo was...

              I took my Jetta for service, Arturo was very helpful and answer all my question in a courteous manner

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a recall letter. I brought my...

              I received a recall letter. I brought my car in the next morning. I was scheduled for service on the spot. However, the repair took 3 hours. Therefore, the courtesy shuttle to and from my office was a big help.

              North Bay Village, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)