Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
634 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 634

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my second time coming into deel vw...

              This is my second time coming into Deel VW Service and having Arturo Morales as my point person who handled my service. He is very friendly, knowledgable, and ************** car had a recall for a fuel pump and I also wanted it to get serviced and he explained at what milage and/or timeframe I will need to come in for oil/tires, etc. Great place and I even received a free car wash which was a great surprise. I will continue to use Deel VW and Arturo. Many thanks!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient and friendly service from...

              Efficient and friendly service from service advistor Arturo Morales

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a tiguan 2014. Ron was very helpful...

              Leased a Tiguan 2014. Ron was very helpful with all aspects of the ******** very thankful.

              Santa Monica, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 passat tsi se....

              I purchased a 2015 Passat TSI SE. Excellent treatment by salesman and all the sales staff.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got there. They processed me very...

              I got there. They processed me very quickly. The ETA was 1 hour and 30 mins and it only took less than an hour. Deel is the best

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 beetle for its first...

              I brought in my 2013 beetle for its first service and mr frank in particular was very helpful. He told me about a recall as well that I didn't know about.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was attended to immediately with a...

              I was attended to immediately with a smile. Quick easy process. Very happy with the service.

              Key Biscayne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt and work was well done....

              Service was prompt and work was well done. Robert was both friendly and professional.

              Palmetto Bay, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert frank did a great job. Thanks

              Robert Frank did a great job. Thanks

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car for service, everything was...

              I took my car for service, everything was great including the customer service received by your ********** only concern is that when i got the car back it was making a weird noise. I took it back to get it checked and I was told that the small fan was out. now since i took my car there w/out any issues other than the 40K oil change that needed to get done, I feel that i shouldn't pay for something ( repairs ) that happened to my car when it was there. Thank you ! Ignacio M.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 634