Sales: (866) 578-5240 Service: (866) 274-0339
566 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Deel Volkswagen , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 566

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am extremely satisfied with the service...

              I am extremely satisfied with the service provided. Every single time I've been here it has always been impeccable. I appreciate Robert's professionalism and customer service and highly recommend Deel Volkswagen.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff, Arturo, was polite and...

              The staff, Arturo, was polite and expeditious from the moment I made my appointment and diligently returned my vehicle much quicker then I had expected brought in for the scheduled maintenance of my leased WV Beetle. I am most positive he is professionally prepared to work in any area of service and much more.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert Frank is the best!

              Robert Frank is the best!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jetta 2014 for my son

              Jetta 2014 for my son

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a preowned Tiguan from Brett...

              I bought a preowned Tiguan from Brett Tracy who was fabulous from the initial inquiry through the whole buying process. He spent hours with me looking over many options, with a smile the whole time. I had gone to other car dealerships prior to Deel, and the service from the salesmen did not compare. I will surely recommend Brett and Deel to others, and will be back again in the future.

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for my 20K service, I was in and...

              Went in for my 20K service, I was in and out in about an hour and a half, much faster than I expected. The service @ Deel is always outstanding. I couldn't be happier.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bougbt a Passat. The service is...

              I bougbt a Passat. The service is excellent and people at the dealer were very kind and helpful answering all my questions and with the paperwork process in order for me to can drive the car next day. I am very sastisfied with the service.

              Key Biscayne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my VW Beetle (2009) for...

              I brought in my VW Beetle (2009) for routine annual maintenance. Arturo was extremely helpful and all the work was done in a timely and expert manner. This regular maintence has kept my Beetle running perfectly for five years!

              Coral Gables, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a Jetta for the year check...

              I brought in a Jetta for the year check up. I was treated well and it was ready before than what I expected.

              Key Biscayne, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's was great except Deel does not offer...

              It's was great except Deel does not offer car wash. All other VW service dept do ;(

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 566